Lil Wayne, Nas, Scarface, E-40, Busta Rhymes can’t replace 50 Cent! (update)

documentary2The Game’s debut album ‘The Documentary’ is blockbuster album. 50 Cent created gold songs for Game’s album: ‘Westside Story’, ‘How We Do’ and ‘Hate It or Love It’. This songs changed hip-hop, started new era. The Game was number one rapper in G-Unit after 50 Cent. But The Game is traitor genius. He didn’t support 50 Cent in his battle against New-York rappers: Nas and Fat Joe. 50 dropped The Game from G-Unit Records. G-Unit was new version of ‘The Beatless’, but The Game broke this mega-[/su_animate]group. The Game released many album after G-Unit, but they have not such success, such had 'The Documentary'.

Неизвестный объектThe Game used his best-seller album title and established 2 new album: The Documentary 2 and The Documentary 2.5; I already listen both album, but I think that The Documentary is still The Game's classic album.

The Documentary 2:

01. Intro – Documentary 2
02. On Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. Step Up (feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
04. Don’t Trip (feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
05. Standing On Ferraris (feat. Diddy)
06. Dollar and a Dream (feat. AB Soul)
07. Made In America (feat. Marcus Black)
08. Hashtag (feat. Jelly Roll)
09. Circles (feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. Uncle (Skit)
11. Dedicated (feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. Bitch You Ain't S**t
13. Summertime (feat. Jelly Roll)
14. Mula (feat. Kanye West)
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 (feat. Drake)
18. Just Another Day
19. LA (feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)

The Documentary 2.5:

01. New York (Skit)
02. Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Crenshaw/80S and Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)
04. Gang Bang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q)
05. The Ghetto (feat. Nas &
06. From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Gang Related (feat. Asia)
08. Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
09. Intoxicated (feat. Deion)
10. Quiks Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11. Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. Up On The Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13. Sex (Skit)
14. My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Sceme)
15. Moment Of Violence (feat. King Mez, JT & Jon Connor)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Life


18.El Chapo (feat. Skrillex)

The Documentary:

01. Intro
02. Westside Story (feat. 50 Cent)
03. Dreams
04. Hate It Or Love It (feat. 50 Cent)
05. Higher (feat. Dr.Dre & Snoop Dogg)
06. How We Do (feat. 50 Cent)
07. Don't Need Your Love (Feat. Faith Evans)
08. Church For Thugs
09. Put You On The Game
10. Start From Scratch (Feat. Marsha Of Floetry)
11. The Documentary
12. Runnin' (Feat. Tony Yayo)
13. No More Fun And Games
14. We Ain't (Feat. Eminem & Dr.Dre)
15. Where I'm From (Feat. Nate Dogg)
16. Special (Feat. Nate Dogg)
17. Don't Worry (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
18. Like Father, Like Son (Feat. Busta Rhymes)


19.TL' The Wheels fall off(feat. Mr.Porter)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)